Contact Us

Northwest Grocers
1101 Andover Park West Suite 100
Tukwila, WA 98188
206-315-4440
Toll Free 1-866-884-1703
Fax 206-315-4410
 
 
Stan Trask – President
206-315-4401
stan.trask@nwgrocers.com 
 
Judith Smith – Office Manager
206-315-4429
judith.smith@nwgrocers.com
 
Bob Broderick – Beer/Wine Merchandiser
206-315-4402
bob.broderick@nwgrocers.com
 
Marty Brozovich – Meat/Seafood Merchandiser
206-315-4435
marty.brozovich@nwgrocers.com
 
Judy Fetch – Administrative Assistant
206-315-4415
judy.fetch@nwgrocers.com
 
Jason Kazmirski – Produce/Floral Merchandiser
206-315-4405
jason.kazmirski@nwgrocers.com
 
Dan Willows – Director of Center Store
206-315-4403
dan.willows@nwgrocers.com
 
Chuck Burns – Vendor Relations & Special Projects
206-315-4409
chuck.burns@nwgrocers.com
 
Doug Stone – Director of Center Store
206-315-4436
doug.stone@nwgrocers.com 
 
Kathy Fuller – Ad Coordinator
206-315-4412
kathy.fuller@nwgrocers.com 
  
Leah Beckelman – Ad Coordinator
206-315-4406
leah.beckelman@nwgrocers.com 
 
Sue Ramsaur – Accounting Supervisor
206-315-4432
sue.ramsaur@nwgrocers.com 
 
Cheryl Smith – Deli/Bakery Merchandiser
206-315-4407
cheryl.smith@nwgrocers.com